Register  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Contact Us  
Corporate Office

ActivStyle welcomes any questions or suggestions that you might have about our products, services, or our web site.  Please contact our Customer Service Department at our Corporate Office.

ActivStyle, Inc.
1701 Broadway St NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413

Toll Free Phone: (800) 651-6223
Toll Free Fax: (866) 896-7171 
Email:  info@activstyle.com

  
Other Locations

Minnesota, North Dakota, & Wisconsin

Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Ohio, & Pennsylvania 


Northern Minnesota; North Dakota; & Superior, Wisconsin
Rachel Granmoe Bergman
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3203
Fax: (218) 525-0408
Email: rbergman@activstyle.com

Cook, DuPage, Kankakee, & Will Counties, Illinois
Christie Vanderslice 
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3218
Email: cvanderslice@activstyle.com


Minneapolis, MN [County Specialist] 

Linda Videen
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3206
Fax: (612) 520-9300
Email: lvideen@activstyle.com

Northern Illinois (also southeastern WI)
Mark Berginz
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3219
Toll Free Fax: (866) 334-0936
Email: mberginz@activstyle.com


Minneapolis & southern MN & eastern Wisconsin
Jason Mattox
Toll Free Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3257
Phone: (612) 520-9333 Ext.3257
Toll Free Fax: (866) 896-7171
Fax: (612) 520-9300
Eail: jmattox@activstyle.com
Southern Illinois & eastern Iowa
Brian Barnes
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3202
Toll Free Fax: (888) 326-6293
Email: bbarnes@activstyle.com

Southeastern Wisconsin (also northern IL)
Mark Berginz
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3219
Toll Free Fax: (866) 334-0936
Email: mberginz@activstyle.com
Western Iowa & Nebraska
Susan Mann
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3204
Fax: (515) 440-1861
Email: smann@activstyle.com

 


Ohio
& eastern Pennsylvania
Janet Firestone
Phone: (800) 651-6223 Ext.3213
Email: jfirestone@activstyle.com

 

 


If your state is not listed : 

You may click here to submit your contact information.
An ActivStyle representative will contact you shortly.

 
  
Copyright 2008 by ActivStyle   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
To enlarge the text, simply hold down the CTRL key and then press the "+" key to the desired size. Or use CTRL and "-" to decrease the text size.